Central Committee

The Society is an Incorporated Association in Victoria.  Download the GSSA Rules here.

The GSSA Central Committee is responsible for monitoring the Society's progress and managing the activities of the Society.  

The 2019/20 Central Committee:

President Meg Bell meg@colerainelivestockconsulting.com.au
Vice President Georgie Rees GeorgieRees@seedforce.com
Past President Matt Mahoney matt.agridome@gmail.com
Treasurer Tim Prance t.prance@bigpond.net.au
Secretary Melinda Caspersz office@grasslands.org.au
Editor Rick Bayne mediamastersvic@bigpond.com
Committee Damien Adcock  
  David de Pury  
  Amy Rush  
  Jo Tanner  
  Cam Morris  
  Don Ross  

A representative from each branch is invited to attend all Central Committee meetings.