Gippsland

Gippsland branch

President

Emma McDonald emcdonald@heritageseeds.com.au

Vice-President

Dave Caldwell dave@coonmoor.com.au

Secretary

Casey Willis cwillis@rodwells.com.au

Past President

Simon Hunt simonh@stephenseeds.com.au

Committee members

Tim Buxton maristow@bigpond.com
  John Mosley john.mosley@wrm.com.au
  Gavan Lamb gavan.lamb@mgc.com.au
  Janice Dowe jdowe@sfs.org.au
  Trevor Caithness caithness@wideband.net.au
  Billy Marshall bmarshall@rodwells.com.au